Kasur District List of MNA and MPA Assembly Tenure 2018 to 2023

Kasur District List of MNA and MPA Assembly Tenure 2018 to 2023

Members National Assembly their addresses and party affiliations

After the General Elections 2018, Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN) won three seats from the constituency NA-137,138 and 139. Pakistan Tehreek e Insaaf was able to conserve only 1 seat from the constituency NA-140 Kasur. No other party including Pakistan Peoples Party or Tehreek e Labaik won any of the seats.

NA-137 Kasur-I Saad Waseem  PMLN Maain Circular Road Mohallah Bairoon Mori Gate, Kasur.
NA-138 Kasur-II Rasheed Ahmad Khan  PMLN Post Office Dost Pura Fateh Pur Kasur.
NA-139 Kasur-III Rana Muhammad Isahq Khan  PMLN Gulzar Jageer PO Khas Pattoki.
NA-140 Kasur-IV Sardar Talib Hassan Nakai  PTI

Members Provincial Assembly Punjab (PP) their address and party affiliations

In the General Elections 2018, there were total 9 of Kasur’s Provincial Assembly seats. Pakistan Muslim league Nawaz won 6 seats out of that 9 of the total seats. Pakistan Tehreek e Insaaf won 3 seats and became 2nd dominated political party.

PP-174 Kasur-I Muhammad Naeem Safdar PMLN Wall Street Syed All Ahmad Shah Colony, Kasur, Kasur.
PP-175 Kasur-II Malik Ahmed Saeed Khan PMLN PO Dostpura Fateh Pura Kasur
PP-176 Kasur-III Malik Muhammad Ahmed Khan PMLN Mouza Khai Hithar , Tehsil & District Kasur
PP-177 Kasur-IV Muhammad Hashim Dogar  PTI
PP-178 Kasur-V Sheikh Alla ud Din PMLN Gilanwala Kot Sandras, PO Khas, Tehsil Chunian, Kasur
PP-179 Kasur-VI Malik Mukhtar Ahmed PTI Khairpur Sharif Chak No 10 PO Khas, Tehsil Chunain, Kasur.
PP-180 Kasur-VII Sardar Muhammad Asif Nakai PTI WAN Adhan PO Patoki Tehsil Pattoki, Kasur
PP-181 Kasur-VIII Rana Muhammad Iqbal Khan PMLN Rana Phool House, P/O Lambay Jageer, Tehsil Pattoki, District Kasur.
PP-182 Kasur-IX Muhammad Ilyas Khan PMLN H.No.22 A Mohallah Model Town, Lahore.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here